Members of the Alliance

Members: Nonprofit Organizations, Associations, and Businesses

Action Circles, Amy Schollenberger

Apple Tree Learning Centers, Sonja Raymond

Aurora Daycare, Jeff Arnold

Bennington County Head Start, Lynn Trefry

Child Care Resource, Jane Van Buren

Early Education Services, Debra Gass

Early Learning Center, Inc., Cindy Beaudoin-Valyou

Emerson Falls Playcare, Inc., Judy Pransky

Evergreen Pre-School, Ashley Bessette

Good Shepherd’s Little Lambs & Littlest Lambs Early Learning Center, Sue Clark

Greater Burlington YMCA, Marsha Faryniarz

Help Me Grow VT, Elizabeth Gilman

Hunger Free Vermont, Faye Mack

The Janet S. Munt Family Room, Josh Miller

Junior League of Champlain Valley Diaper Bank, Amanda Herzberger

KidSucceed LLC, Phil Peterson

Lamoille Family Center, Floyd Nease

Let’s Grow Kids, Sarah Kenney

Main Street Alliance of Vermont, Morgan Nichols

Otter Creek Child Center, Linda January

Snelling Center for Government, Ptarmigan Abbott

Trinity Children’s Center, Inc., Megan Godfrey

Turtle Island Children’s Center, Vicky Senni

Umbrella, Inc., Amanda Cochrane 

United Children’s Services, Betsy Rathbun Gunn

Vermont Affordable Housing Coalition, Cindy Reid  

Vermont Afterschool, Cassie Willner

Vermont Association for the Education of Young Children, Janet McLaughlin

Vermont Businesses for Social Responsibility, Roxanne Vought

Vermont Child Care Providers Association, Cindy Daniels

Vermont Community Loan Fund, Katherine Nelson

Vermont Family Network, Pam McCarthy

VT FEED-Shelburne Farms, Betsy Rosenbluth

Vermont Foodbank, Jessica Estes

Vermont Head Start Association, Inc., Deb Gass

Vermont Parent Child Center Network, Floyd Nease

Voices for Vermont’s Children, Michelle Fay

Washington County Mental Health Services, Nicole Grenier

Winston L. Prouty Center for Child and Family Development, Margaret Atkinson

Strategic Partners

Building Bright Futures State Advisory and Regional Councils, Beth Truzansky

Turrell Fund, Kim Keiser

United Ways of Vermont, MaryEllen Mendl

Vermont Commission on Women, Cary Brown

Members: Individuals

Sharon Adams

Naomi Alfini

Alicia Ayles

Sarah Barrows

Betsy Barstow

Linda Bassick

Karen Brightly

Ruth Brisson

Amy Brooks

Jana Brown

Barbara Burrington

Elizabeth Christie

Catherine Clement

Sandra Cross

Lucie Daley

Anissa DeLauri

Ilene Dickinson

Ann Dillenbeck

Deborah Dondzik

Ellen Drolette

Lisa Duncan

Shannon Easterling

Gretchen Elias

Michelle Faust

Kim Freeman

Kim Friedman

Samantha Friend

Monique Gardon

Chelsea Gray

Cynthia Greene

Burleigh Griffith

Alyson Grzyb

Kelley Hackett

Bethany Hale

Kim Keiser

Anne Latulippe

Lee Lauber

Tessa Lemieux

Siobhan Liberman

Denise MacMartin

Beth Ann Maier

Constance Mandigo

Leigh Marthe

Heather Martin

Meghan Masterson

Jessica May

Tabitha McGlynn

Janet McLaughlin

Laurie Metcalfe

Lora Miele

Bridget Morris

Diane Nichols-Fleming

Nancy Noel

Kaitlin Northey

January O’Donnell

Jennifer Olson

Staci Otis

Lisa Pike

Lori Pinsonneault

Audra Prandini

Leilani Provencal

Lisa Purcell

Ember Quinn

Scott Rathke

Aimee Riegler

Carolyn Riley

Kelly Roy

Maggie Rubick

Sarah Schumacher

Vicky Senni

Jody Smith

Patti Smith

Mark Snelling

Lindsey Sterrett

Robin Stromgren

Annelies Sugar

Beth Traver Adolphus

Johanna Vaczy

Jacqueline Valentin

Kay Van Woert

Natanya Vanderlaan

Dominique Viteretto

Joanna VonCulin

Stefanie Waite

Jacqueline Weinstock

Tiffany Williams

Mary Zentara

“Alliance staff support has been critical. We do not have a lobbyist or staff that can be in the State House day in and day out. There was not a week that went by that I didn’t receive an email or call from Alliance staff to let me know what was going on in the State House.”