Members of the Alliance

Members: Nonprofit Organizations, Associations, and Businesses

Action Circles

Aurora Day Care

Child Care Resource

Children Unlimited

Good Beginnings of Central Vermont

Good Shepherd’s Little Lambs & Littlest Lambs Early Learning Center

Greater Burlington YMCA

Heartworks, Steamworks, Loveworks

Hunger Free Vermont

The Janet S. Munt Family Room

Junior League of Champlain Valley

KidSucceed LLC

Let’s Grow Kids

Main Street Alliance

Northshire Day School

Otter Creek Child Center, Inc.

Prevent Child Abuse Vermont

Snelling Center

Starting Points Network

Turtle Island Children’s Center


Vermont Afterschool

Vermont Association for the Education of Young Children

Vermont Business for Social Responsibility

Vermont Child Care Providers Association

Vermont Family Network

VT Foodbank

Vermont Head Start Association, Inc.

Vermont Parent Child Center Network

Voices for Vermont’s Children

Winston Prouty Center for Child and Family Development

Strategic Partners

Building Bright Futures State Advisory and Regional Councils

Turrell Fund

Members: Individuals

Sharon Adams

Steve Ames

Margaret Atkinson

Alicia Ayles

Donna Baker

Betsy Barstow

Jennifer Bliss

Ruth Brisson

Amy Brooks

Ashley Brown

Kathleen Burroughs

Bethany Caruso

Elizabeth Christie

Amanda Clark

Catherine Clement

Meg Connors

Sandra Cross

Deborah Dondzik

Renee Doyle

Ellen Drolette

Kristen Dunne

Stephanie Goodwin

Veronica Graham

Cynthia Greene

Alyson Grzyb

Kelley Hackett

Renee Hinton

Rebecca Jackson

Amy Jacobs

Lee Lauber

Leigh Marthe

Melinda Mascolino

Tabitha McGlynn

Laurie Metcalfe

Magdalene Miller

Cheryl Mitchell

Ann Moore

Rosemary Moser

Helen Myhre

Diane Nichols-Fleming

Nancy Noel

Kaitlin Northey

Bryan O’Connor

Amanda Olney

Lisa Pike

Cecelia Puleio

Sarah Rougier

Margaret Rubick

Nancy Rumery

Jessica Sardinas

Vicky Senni

Jody Smith

Mark Snelling

Lois Springer

Nancy Steeley

April Strock

Mark Sustic

Sarah Tousignant

Steve Trala

Beth Traver Adolphus

Dominique Viteretto

Joanna VonCulin

Rebecca Webb

Jacqueline Weinstock

Maria White

Mary Zentara

“Alliance staff support has been critical. We do not have a lobbyist or staff that can be in the State House day in and day out. There was not a week that went by that I didn’t receive an email or call from Alliance staff to let me know what was going on in the State House.”